Boxing is underway.

Bouts 3, 4, 5 and 8 are walkovers. All other contests as per program.

Bout 1 Patrick Graham WIT beat Colin Koyce UCC 2-1

Bout 2 Blaine Keenan Bel. Met beat Shane Hurley UCC RSC 3

Bout 6 Jack Butler Finlay NUIG beat Aaron Lyons UCC 2-1

Bout 7 Samuel Adebayo UCC beat Daniel Griffin UCC 3-0

Bout 9 Aaron Cosgrove NUIG beat Colm O Gadhra UCC 3-0

Bout 10 Rory Trainor Belfast Met beat Jamiu Adio TUD 3-0

Bout 11 Luke Burke WIT beat Eoin Collins IT Carlow 2 – 1

Bout 12 Cullen McDonagh GMIT beat Alexander Carpenter DCU 2-1

Bout 13 Conor Reneghan SRC beat Harrison Jameson DKIT 3-0

Bout 14 Matthew McCole LYIT beat Derek Murray CIT ABD2

Bout 15 Aaron Tuke UL beat Michael Kinsella UL 2-0

Bout 16 Terry McEntee DCU beat Fearghal de Faoite UL ABD1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s