2020 IATBA Championships

All boxers entered in the IATBA Championships not featured in the published draw sheets were unopposed in their weight categories, and won their championships by walkover. Those boxers are in the list below.

Category Weight (Kg) Name College
FY 64 Hollie Weir BMC
MY 81 Carter Harbinson BMC
75 Joseph Burke NWRC
JN 54 Mubarak Ahmed BMC
92 Jonathon Carey CIT
FN 60 Filumena Flanagan NUIG
57 Kirsty Moran NUIG
70 Mary Elizabeth Taylor CIT
66 Chloe Collins GMIT
86 Cara Cleary GMIT
75 Taryn Tanton ITC
SN 92 Israel Akinniranye DCU
54 Matthew McConachie SERC
57 Cian O’Reilly UCD
FI 69 Rachel Buchanan GMIT
51 Olivia Grant QUB
57 Dearbhla Snow UCC
60 Lauryn Walsh UCC
MS 52 Rickey Nesbitt DKIT
91 Thomas O’Toole GMIT
FS 80 Aoibhe Carabine GMIT


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s